Meet The Staff

Chris Hall

Chris Hall

Senior Pastor
chris@clearviewbc.com


Travis Burns

Travis Burns

Worship Pastor
travis@clearviewbc.com


Brad Finley

Brad Finley

Student Pastor
brad@clearviewbc.com


Jim Burns

Jim Burns

Executive Pastor
jim@clearviewbc.com


Brian Richardson

Brian Richardson

Children’s Pastor
brian@clearviewbc.com


Eric Anderson

Eric Anderson

Community Outreach Pastor


Keith Lindsey

Keith Lindsey

Staff Evangelist


Krystal Barnes

Krystal Barnes

Ministry Assistant
krystal@clearviewbc.com


Lisa Anderson

Lisa Anderson

Administrator of Communications
lisa@clearviewbc.com


Rita Johnson

Rita Johnson

Financial Ministry
rita@clearviewbc.com


Traci Harrison

Traci Harrison

Ministry Assitant
traci@clearviewbc.com


David Bryant

David Bryant

Campus Manager
david@clearviewbc.com

Location

Location

5611 State Park Road
Travelers Rest, SC 29690
864.834.7516
info@clearviewbc.com

Drop By For A Visit

Get Directions

Service Times

Sunday

Sunday School — 9:30am
Worship — 10:30am
Evening — 6:00pm

Wednesday

Evening — 6:30pm

CloseLocation & Times
Nothing here. Just a shade.