Meet The Staff

Chris Hall

Chris Hall

Senior Pastor
chris@clearviewbc.com

Chris began serving Clearview as Senior Pastor in 2004. Born in Greenville, SC on May 22, 1970, Chris has been in full-time ministry since 1990. He is married to Lisa. They have 6 children, Ashley, Shawn, and Amberlyn, Richlan, Jonathan, and Kristin.


Travis Burns

Travis Burns

Worship Pastor
travis@clearviewbc.com

Travis began serving Clearview as Worship Pastor in 2000. Born in Greenville, SC on June 27, 1969, Travis has been in full-time ministry since 1997. He is married to Michelle. They have 3 children, Brooke, Meghan, and Eli.


Jason Farr

Jason Farr

Associate Pastor
jason@clearviewbc.com

Jason began serving Clearview as Associate Pastor in 2005. Born in Hickory, NC on March 24, 1973, Jason has been in full-time ministry since 1995. He is married to Jennifer. They have 2 children, Abby and Katie.


Jim Burns

Jim Burns

Executive Pastor
jim@clearviewbc.com

Jim began serving as Executive Pastor in 2012. Born in Greenville, SC on March 16, 1948, Jim has been in full-time ministry since 1969. He is married to Carol. They have 4 children, Travis, Michelle, Justin, and Jared.


Brian Richardson

Brian Richardson

Children’s Pastor
brian@clearviewbc.com

Brian began serving Clearview as Children’s Pastor in 2009. Born in Greenville, SC on August 26, 1971, Brian has been in full-time ministry since 2009. He is married to Christy. They have 2 children, Austin & Abbie.


Eric Anderson

Eric Anderson

Community Outreach Pastor

Eric began serving Clearview as Community Outreach Pastor in 2011. Born in Greenville, SC on January 8, 1978, Eric has been in ministry since 2003. He is married to Lisa. They have two children, Anthony and Alli.


Keith Lindsey

Keith Lindsey

Staff Evangelist

Keith began serving Clearview as Staff Evangelist in 2010. Born in Greenville, SC on May 7, 1961, Keith has been in ministry since 1998. He is married to Susan. They have 1 adult son, Kevin.


Krystal Barnes

Krystal Barnes

Ministry Assistant
krystal@clearviewbc.com

Krystal began serving Clearview as Administrative Assistant in 1999. Born in Greenville, SC on September 4, 1951, Krystal has been in ministry since 1995. She is married to Greg. They have 2 adult children, Lynn and Jeremy.


Rita Johnson

Rita Johnson

Financial Ministry
rita@clearviewbc.com

Rita began serving Clearview as Financial Ministry Assistant in 2008. Born in Greenville, SC on November 5, 1963, Rita has been in ministry since 1996. She is married to Richard. They have 3 children, Austin, Sarah, and Franks.


Karen Nelson

Karen Nelson

Ministry Assistant
karen@clearviewbc.com

Karen began serving Clearview as Ministry Assistant in 2008. Born in Greenville, SC on July 27, 1966, Karen has been in ministry since 2008. She is married to Mark. They have 4 children, Zachary, Samantha, Wyatt and Joseph.


Traci Harrison

Traci Harrison

Ministry Assitant
traci@clearviewbc.com

Traci began serving Clearview as Ministry Assistant in 2008. Born in Greenville, SC on May 14, 1971, Traci has been in ministry since 2008. She is married to Jim. They have 3 children, Kelci, Cody, and Mickey.


David Bryant

David Bryant

Campus Manager
david@clearviewbc.com

David has been serving Clearview as Campus Manager since 2008. He was born in Anniston, AL on June 3, 1954 and is married to Ann.

Location

Location

5611 State Park Road
Travelers Rest, SC 29690
864.834.7516
info@clearviewbc.com

Drop By For A Visit

Get Directions

Service Times

Sunday

Sunday School — 9:30am
Worship — 10:30am
Evening — 6:00pm

Wednesday

Evening — 6:30pm

CloseLocation & Times
Nothing here. Just a shade.